Key Staff

Principal - Tony Kane

Deputy Principal - Andy Pook

Assistant Principals at Kāpiti College

Senior Deans at Kāpiti College

Tom Collin

Year 13 Dean

Tom.Collin@KC.School.nz

Abby Craig

Year 12 Dean

Abby.Craig@KC.School.nz

John Brunton

Year 11 Dean

John.Brunton@KC.School.nz

Junior Deans at Kāpiti College

Fiona Wilkin

Year 10 Dean

Fiona.Wilkin@KC.School.nz

Nicola Easthope

Year 10 Dean

Nicola.Easthope@KC.School.nz

Kate Jensen

Year 9 Dean

Kate.Jensen@KC.School.nz

Robbie Hutchinson

Year 9 Dean

Robbie.Hutchinson@KC.school.nz

Heads Of Department at Kāpiti College

Gioia Brunoro

Arts and Languages

Gioia.Brunoro@KC.School.nz

Siobhan Malley

Arts and Languages

Siobhan.Malley@KC.School.nz

James Westgate

English

James.Westgate@KC.School.nz

Lisa Isaacs

Maths

Lisa.Isaacs@KC.School.nz

Kate Thompson

Physical Education

Kate.Thompson@KC.School.nz

Bill Snodgrass

Science

Bill.Snodgrass@KC.School.nz

Kimberly Walker-Groube

KimberlyWalkerGroube@KC.School.nz

Melanie Chaytor

Careers

Melanie.Chaytor@KC.School.nz

Tim Seymour

Learning Support

Tim.Seymour@KC.School.nz