Key Staff

Principal - Tony Kane

Deputy Principal - Andy Pook

Assistant Principals at Kāpiti College

Senior Deans at Kāpiti College

Robbie Hutchinson

Year 13 Dean

Robbie.Hutchinson@KC.school.nz 

Dave Thompson

Year 12 Dean

Dave.Thompson@kc.school.nz 

Nayana Salmon

Year 11 Dean

Nayana.Salmon@kc.school.nz

Junior Deans at Kāpiti College

Kate Jensen

Junior School Senior Manager

Kate.Jensen@KC.School.nz 

Rachel Leigh

Year 10 Dean

Rachel.Leigh@KC.School.nz

Fiona Wilkin

Year 10 Dean

Fiona.Wilkin@KC.School.nz 

Ramona Barbara

Year 9 Dean

Ramona.Barbara@Kc.School.nz

Heads Of Department at Kāpiti College

Siobhan Malley

Arts

Siobhan.Malley@KC.School.nz

Moroni Sunnex

English 

Moroni.Sunnex@kc.school.nz

Vikki Clarke

Maths

Vikki.Clarke@kc.school.nz  

Kate Thompson

Physical Education 

Kate.Thompson@KC.School.nz

    

Bill Snodgrass 

Science

Bill.Snodgrass@KC.School.nz  

Kimberley Walker-Groube

Social Sciences 

Kimberley.Walkergroube@kc.school.nz

Karl Edmondson (Acting)

Technology

Karl.Edmondson@KC.School.nz

Melanie Chaytor 

Careers

Melanie.Chaytor@KC.School.nz  

John Brunton

Languages

John.Brunton@kc.school.nz

Nicki Gibbs

Learning Support

Nicki.Gibbs@KC.School.nz