Key Staff

Principal - Tony Kane

Deputy Principal - Andy Pook

Assistant Principals at Kāpiti College

Senior Deans at Kāpiti College

John Brunton

Year 13 Dean

John.Brunton@KC.School.nz

Fiona Wilkin

Year 12 Dean

Fiona.Wilkin@KC.School.nz

Robbie Hutchinson

Year 11 Dean

Robbie.Hutchinson@KC.school.nz

Junior Deans at Kāpiti College

Dave Thompson

Year 10 Dean

Dave.Thompson@kc.school.nz

Kate Jensen

Junior School Senior Manager

Kate.Jensen@KC.School.nz

Nayana Salmon

Year 9 Dean

Nayana.Salmon@kc.school.nz

Heads Of Department at Kāpiti College

Gioia Brunoro

Arts

Gioia.Brunoro@KC.School.nz

Siobhan Malley

Arts

Siobhan.Malley@KC.School.nz

James Westgate

English

James.Westgate@KC.School.nz

Vikki Clarke

Maths (Acting)

Vikki.Clarke@kc.school.nz

Kate Thompson

Physical Education

Kate.Thompson@KC.School.nz

Bill Snodgrass

Science

Bill.Snodgrass@KC.School.nz

Kimberley Walker-Groube

Social Sciences

Kimberley.Walkergroube@kc.school.nz

Karl Edmondson (Acting)

Technology

Karl.Edmondson@KC.School.nz

Melanie Chaytor

Careers

Melanie.Chaytor@KC.School.nz

Tim Seymour

Learning Support

Tim.Seymour@KC.School.nz