Key Staff

Principal - Tony Kane

Deputy Principal - Andy Pook

Assistant Principals at Kāpiti College

Senior Deans at Kāpiti College

Kate Hainsworth

Year 13 Dean

Kate.Hainsworth@KC.School.nz

John Brunton

Year 12 Dean

John.Brunton@KC.School.nz

Fiona Wilkin

Year 11 Dean

Fiona.Wilkin@KC.School.nz

Junior Deans at Kāpiti College

Robbie Hutchinson

Year 10 Dean

Robbie.Hutchinson@KC.school.nz

Kate Jensen

Year 9 Dean

Kate.Jensen@KC.School.nz

Dave Thompson

Year 9 Dean

Dave.Thompson@KC.School.nz

Heads Of Department at Kāpiti College

Gioia Brunoro

Arts and Languages

Gioia.Brunoro@KC.School.nz

Siobhan Malley

Arts and Languages

Siobhan.Malley@KC.School.nz

James Westgate

English

James.Westgate@KC.School.nz

Lisa Isaacs

Maths

Lisa.Isaacs@KC.School.nz

Emily Periam

Physical Education (Acting)

Emily.Periam@KC.School.nz

Bill Snodgrass

Science

Bill.Snodgrass@KC.School.nz

Richard Searle

Social Sciences

Richar.Searle@kc.school.nz

Loesje van Wetten

Technology

Loesje.vanWetten@KC.School.nz

Melanie Chaytor

Careers

Melanie.Chaytor@KC.School.nz

Tim Seymour

Learning Support

Tim.Seymour@KC.School.nz