International Contacts

Director of International Students

Steve Burt

steve.burt@kc.school.nz


International Admin

Margot Knox

margot.knox@kc.school.nz


Homestay Coordinator

Leigh Howchow

leigh.howchow@kc.school.nz


Homestay Coordinator

Celeste Beale

celeste.beale@kc.school.nz


Homestay Coordinator

Takayo Bennett

takayo.bennett@kc.school.nz


Director of International Marketing

Paul Western

paul.western@kc.school.nz