Board of Trustees

The College has an elected Board of Trustees which oversees the governance of the College and its finances.

The Board is elected by BOT elections every three years - the next election will be held in 2019. They meet monthly in the Conference room at the College. These are public meetings and can be attended by interested parents. If you would like to attend courtesy dictates that you advise the Board Secretary in advance. Please note that should there be issues that need to be addressed "in Committee" then you will be asked to leave during that period of discussion.

If you have any issues or concerns, you are welcome to write to the Board via Mrs Marionne Dixon, Board Secretary: Marionne can be contacted on 04 902 5121 for assistance with matters related to the Board.

Board members are:

Cas Carter - Chair

Susan Handisides - Deputy Chair

Grant Prendergast

Chris Dyhrberg

Sarah Biddiscombe

Dick van den Oever

Doris Lake - Whakarongotai Representative

Basil Keane - Whanau Representative

Tim Seymour - Staff Representative

Brie Renwick - Student Representative

Tony Kane - Principal

Meeting Dates for 2018

1 March

5 April

24 May

28 June

16 August

27 September

25 October

29 November

Note: Sometimes these dates need to be changed at short notice.